Home SSA Latest News Arthur Chadburn Winner Season 2014/2015
Follow mtfc_thessa on Twitter

MTFC Fundraising

Joomla! AddThis

Arthur Chadburn Winner Season 2014/2015
Sunday, 02 February 2014 17:44
Congratulations to Andrew Webb who won the 2014/2015 Season Trophy.

Arthur Chadburn was a Stags Superfan who is sadly no longer with us.
He travelled everywhere and if the fare was £13 he would pay in pound coins to help us out with change.
Since his passing SSA have held an annual Arthur Chadburn Quiz in his memory aboard the SSA coach.
Check out the Arthur Chadburn section of this site to learn more.