Home SSA Away Travel
Follow mtfc_thessa on Twitter

MTFC Fundraising

Joomla! AddThis



The current SSA Committee ( listed below as elected by the SSA membership at our AGM as per our constitution ) generally meet fortnightly on a Tuesday evening from 7.15pm onwards in the Sandy Pate Bar at the One Call Stadium, home of Mansfield Town FC.


The SSA is run by volunteers as a labour of love in our spare time and SSA are always on the look out for enthusiastic, passionate, forward thinking people who are willing to help contribute positively to the SSA and help drive the organisation forward. SSA are always open to new ideas and would be delighted to talk to anyone who can offer value to the organisation. SSA members are always welcome at Committee Meetings but we would advise any member wanting to attend to firstly ring the SSA on 07967 689597 to check the date of the next SSA Committee Meeting as these do change from time to time.


Position Name  
ChairmanDean Foulkes   
TreasurerAndy Gallagher 

Trev Hitchcock 

Away Travel Co-OrdinatorJoanne Dove 
Fundraising HeadMark Taylor 
Membership Co-OrdinatorHelena Lord 
SSA Website

Paul Nyland

Fundraising/Events Officers

Steve Danby, James Weaver, Kieran Halpin-Danby, Dennis Lord, Stacey Webb


Co-Opted Members

Anne Matthews, Keiran Dove



Honorary Member

Martin Shaw

Honorary President

Paul Taylor



The Stags Supporters Association is bound by its constitution.  Any changes to our constitution are voted on at our Annual General Meeting.  Click the link below to open up a copy of the current SSA Constitution in Adobe PDF format: